Site Map

 


Student Services Staff


 
Carla Williams Senior Associate AD for Student Services and SWA cwilliams@sports.uga.edu
Ted White Associate Athletic Director, Academic Support Services twhite@sports.uga.edu
Glada Horvat Assistant AD for Academics/Eligibility glada@uga.edu
Heather LaBarbera Director of Student Services labarbera@sports.uga​.edu
Robert Miles Director of CHAMPS/Life Skills rmiles@sports.uga.edu
Bryant Gantt Program Coordinator - Football bkgantt@sports.uga.edu
Cory Kopaniasz Tutorial Coordinator/Academic Counselor coryk@sports.uga.edu
Claire Foggin Tutorial Coordinator/Academic Counselor clairef@sports.uga.edu
Rhonda Kilpatrick Director of Academics and Eligibility rhondak@sports.uga.edu
Eric Beverly Football Coordinator/Academic Counselor ebeverly@sports.uga.edu
Emily Breen Academic Counselor

ebreen@sports.uga.edu

Julian Williams Academic Counselor jwilliams@sports.uga.edu
Nick Jones Program Coordinator for Return Objectives and Class Checking njones@sports.uga.edu
Katie Baba-Nielson Assistant Academic Counselor knielson@sports.uga.edu
Ashley Gresham Academic Counselor agresham@sports.uga.edu
Rachel Jones Tutorial Coordinator/Academic Counselor rjones@sports.uga.edu
Sara Bradbury Language Lab Director/Reading Specialist sbradbury@sports.uga.edu
Wendy Leblanc Mentor Coordinator/Learning Specialist wleblanc@sports.uga.edu
Beth Klueter Academic Counselor bklueter@sports.uga.edu
Lizz Bernstein Writing Center Director/Writing Specialist lbernstein@sports.uga.edu
Dianne Burts Assistant Tutorial Coordinator dburts@sports.uga.edu
Chandra Evans Administrative Specialist I cevans@sports.uga.edu
Gayle McBride Student Services Administrative Assistant gmcbride@sports.uga.edu